Databases by DisciplineDatabase TutorialseBooks / eJournals Sources
Library TutorialsLibrary Orientation - StudentsLibrary Orientation - Faculty
My Library Account
This is the "Essentials" page of the "Begin Your Discovery " guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Begin Your Discovery  

Last Updated: Apr 14, 2014 URL: http://libguides.msmary.edu/BeginDiscovery Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Essentials Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Search Options

Phillips Library Research Databases

Search multiple EBSCOhost databases or select a database from the EBSCO list.

Article Databases
Limit Your Results


SHARC | Library Reserves | WorldCat

                                                                                                    

 

Search the holdings of the Phillips Library at Mount Saint Mary's University

 


SHARC. | Library Reserves | WorldCat


Find eBooks in our library collection via the EBSCO A to Z service.

Find:
        To find variants of a word, use the root of the word and add a *


Journal Finder | ILL Form


Find Journals in digital and print formats in our library collection.

Find:
        To find variants of a word, use the root of the word and add a *


Journal Finder | ILL Form


Begin a topical search for information from many sources in

Search


Discover our Research Guides. Search by topic.


Databases by Title | Databases by Subject | Research Guides Home

 

Phillips Library Floor Plans

Library Arrangement - Floor Plans

Library of Congress Classification 

     

    Twitter

     

    Chat with a Librarian

     

    Contacts


    Joy Allison
     (301)-447-5426
    Kathleen Sterner (301)-447-5431
    Fr. Elias Yelovich (301)-447-5242

    Office Hours:
    Monday - Tuesday   9:00 am to 8:00 pm

    Wednesday, Thursday, Friday    9:00 am to 4:30 pm 

    Denise Fite - Acquisitions
    (301)-447-5253
    Wanda Glass - Serials
    (301)-447-5247
    Aaron Murphy - Evening Supervisor
    (301)-447-5245

    Jeanne Myers
     - Interlibrary Loan
    (301)-447-5430
    Ana Ulrich - Main Desk
    (301) 447-5254

    Charles Kuhn - Dean of the Library
    (301)-447-5070

     

    Description

    Loading  Loading...

    Tip