Holocaust Denial An overview of Holocaust revisionism, describing the the movement, its history, and its leading activists, as well as a review of legal and scholarly responses to this propaganda; (2) a summary of the movement's most common allegations, with brief factual responses, and (3) a selection of quotes by the leading propagandists, demonstrating their anti-Semitic and pro-Nazi agendas.
Holocaust Denial on Trial The website by Emory University and the Rabbi Donald A. Tam Institute for Jewish Studies provides Myth/Fact sheets [which]concisely analyze each of the deniers' arguments and refute them with high quality scholarship, and an online archive of trial documents from Professor Deborah Lipstadt's legal battle with Holocaust denier David Irving.
The Nizkor Project A site dedicated to educate about the Holocaust, and examine and refute the phenomenon of "Holocaust Denial."
Provides links to an in-depth brochure, photos, eye-witness accounts of the treatment of homosexuals and other related informaiton.
Sinti and Roma
In-depth articles and links to other information on the fate of the Roma.
Survivors and Victims
The Central Database of Shoah Victims' Names Yad Vashem, together with its partners, has collected and recorded the names and biographical details of half of the six million Jews murdered by the Nazis and their accomplices. This database is searchable by family/maiden name, fisrt name, location, and other details.
Hearing Voices: Shoah Presents stories of survivors and survivor interviews. In a live May 1945 BBC report survivors from the just liberated "Belsen Concentration Camp" sing Hebrew for the first time in years.
Jewish Partisan Educational Foundation The largest on-line resource for information about the Jewish partisans, bringing together short films, video clips, 3-D environments, curriculum, study guides, biographies, and interactive opportunities.
USC Shoah Foundation institute Steven Spielberg (in association with the University of Southern California) provide nearly 52,000 visual history testimonies of survivors and other witnesses of the Holocaust videotaped in 56 countries and in 32 languages.
"The testimonies now available are drawn from a major oral history programme - The Living Memory of the Jewish Community - which between 1987 and 2000 gathered 186 audio life story interviews with Jewish survivors of the Holocaust and their children. It was initiated by National Life Stories based in the BL's oral history section and funded by a number of organisations including the Harold Hyam Wingate Foundation, the John S Cohen Foundation and the Porjes Charitable Trust."
"This archive 'is a collection of over 4,400 videotaped interviews with witnesses and survivors of the Holocaust.' A portion of the segments is available online. The archive is associated with Yale University's sterling Memorial Library."
An analysis of what many considered to be FDR's failure to rescue imperiled Jewish Europeans during World War II challenges beliefs that depict the president as anti-Semitic, drawing on extensive research to profile Roosevelt as a friend and staunch protector of Jewish people throughout the world.