Banner Image

Health Administration: Get Started

Welcome to the Health Administration Research Guide

Library Staff

Kathleen Sterner 

sterner@msmary.edu
Faculty Librarian
(301) 447-5431

Julie A. Shenk
shenk@msmary.edu

Information Technology Librarian
(301) 447-5591

Jessica J. Whitmore

whitmore@msmary.edu
Archives Manager - Research Assistant
(301) 447-5426Ask

 

Charles F. Gallagher
Gallagher@msmary.edu

Evening Supervisor - Special Collections
(301) 447-5245

Ana Ulrich 

ulrich@msmary.edu
Interlibrary Loan 
(301) 447-5430 or (301) 447-5254

Daniel B. Lewis

dlewis@msmary.edu
Acquisitions
(301) 447-5253

© 2017 Mount St. Mary's University - Phillips Library
Library Home | Library Admin | Worldshare Admin | Mobile Site