Banner Image

2017 Award-winning Children's Books: Theodor Seuss Geisel Award

Theodor Seuss Geisel Award for Beginning Readers

The Theodor Seuss Geisel Award, established in 2004, is given annually to the author(s) and illustrator(s) of the most distinguished contribution to the body of American children’s literature known as beginning reader books published in the United States during the preceding year.

This award is administered by the Association for Library Service to Children (ALSC), a division of the American Library Association (ALA).

Theodor Seuss Geisel

Honor Books 2017

Theodor Suess Geisel Award for 2017

Honor Books 2017

© 2018 Mount St. Mary's University - Phillips Library
Library Home | Library Admin | Worldshare Admin | Mobile Site