Suggested Databases
Business Source Complete (EBSCO)
This comprehensive database contains full-text access to over 2,300 business journals.
Use this Getting Started guide to learn more about the features and functions available in Business Source.
-
Academic Search Ultimate (EBSCO) This link opens in a new windowA multidisciplinary resource that includes over 10,000 full-text peer-reviewed journals.
-
Nexis Uni This link opens in a new window Nexis Uni™ features more than 15,000 news, business and legal sources from LexisNexis—including U.S. Supreme Court decisions dating back to 1790—with an intuitive interface that offers quick discovery across all content types, personalization features such as Alerts and saved searches and a collaborative workspace with shared folders and annotated documents.
-
Wall Street Journal (ProQuest) This link opens in a new windowComprehensive coverage back to 1984 is available from the world's leading financial newspaper through ProQuest.
-
New York Times - Website Access This link opens in a new window
-
Statista This link opens in a new window Statista is one of the leading statistic portals and includes data from 18,000 sources. Infographics and Statistic DossiersHow to use Statista
Select Project Management Journals
-
Project Management JournalProject Management Journal® is the academic and research journal of the Project Management Institute and features state-of-the-art research, techniques, theories, and applications in project management.
-
International Journal of Project ManagementOffers wide ranging & comprehensive coverage of all facets of project management. Its scope includes project management concepts & methods, project controls, tools & training and motivation, techniques, management, contract law, project economics,...
-
Journal of Operations ManagementOriginal research papers in the field of operations management, operations strategy and policy, product and service design and development, technology management for operations, project management, work design, measurement and improvement and logistics
Library Home | Library Admin | Alma | Worldshare Admin | Mobile Site