Information for Seminarians: Home
On this page you will find quick links to:
- Print Books and eBooks
- Subject databases for accessing journal articles
- Citation Guides
For assistance, please visit our Ask a Librarian page to connect with a member of the library team or visit us in-person.
Search for Books
 |
|
 |
|
|
|
|
 |
Oxford Academic eBooks |
|
|
Atla Historical Monographs Collections |
Citation Style Guides
 |
The Chicago Manual of Style |
 |
MLA Guide The physical Guide is located on course reserve at the Phillips Library. |
|
|
Society of Biblical Literature The physical Guide is located on course reserve at the Phillips Library. |
Search for Articles
|
Search all of the library's print and electronic journal holdings. |
|
 |
Includes 810,000+ records to 390+ theological journals. For assistance in using Atlas, please view the Atla Tutorial Videos. |
|
 |
A comprehensive database of peer-reviewed journals in the humanities, social sciences, and sciences. |
|
|
|
New Testament Abstracts Online Features indexing and abstracts for religion and theology journal articles, monographs, multi-author works and software related to New Testament studies. |
|
|
|
Old Testament Abstracts Online Features indexing and abstracts for religion and theology journal articles, monographs, multi-author works and software related to Old Testament studies. |
|
 |
Access to the philosophy collection of Oxford Bibliographies. |
|
 |
Philosopher's Index with Full-Text The leading full-text database covering all major fields of philosophy and related disciplines |
|
 |
PhilPapers: Philosophical Research Online A comprehensive index of philosophy books and articles. |
Library Home | Library Admin | Alma | Worldshare Admin | Mobile Site